CONSIGLIO ACCADEMICO

consiglioaccademico@ferrarifashionschool.com

CONSULTA DEGLI STUDENTI

consultastudenti@ferrarifashionschool.com

COORDINAMENTO CORSI

Giuseppina Liguori (corso di Design della Moda) giusy@ferrarifashionschool.com Marina Nelli (corso di Fashion & Textile Design) marina@ferrarifashionschool.com Riccardo Carrapa (corsi di Styling) riccardo@ferrarifashionschool.com Benedetta Breschi (corsi di Management) benedetta@ferrarifashionschool.com Marco Castellani (corsi di Fotografia) marco@ferrarifashionschool.com

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Monica Colombo monica@ferrarifashionschool.com

COMUNICAZIONE

Andrea Lauria andrea@ferrarifashionschool.com Giulia Papa giulia@ferrarifashionschool.com

RESPONSABILE AREA DIDATTICA

Natanaele Pugliesi natan@ferrarifashionschool.com

SEGRETERIA

Lorenzo Prina (Office Manager & International Admission) lorenzo@ferrarifashionschool.com Viviana Conti (Segreteria Didattica e Servizio agli Studenti) viviana@ferrarifashionschool.com    

ORIENTAMENTO

Fabio Tenace fabio@ferrarifashionschool.com Davide Sernia davide@ferrarifashionschool.com

AMMINISTRATORE DELEGATO

CEO

Matteo Andreacchio matteo@ferrarifashionschool.com

DIRETTORE ACCADEMICO

Silvia Ferrari silvia@ferrarifashionschool.com