COMUNICAZIONE

Andrea Lauria andrea@ferrarifashionschool.com Giulia Papa giulia@ferrarifashionschool.com

RESPONSABILE AREA DIDATTICA

Natanaele Pugliesi natan@ferrarifashionschool.com

ADMISSION OFFICE & CAREER SERVICE

Marta Leonardi marta@ferrarifashionschool.com

SEGRETERIA

Francesca Corti francesca@ferrarifashionschool.com Guido Catiri guido@ferrarifashionschool.com    

ORIENTAMENTO

Fabio Tenace fabio@ferrarifashionschool.com Davide Sernia davide@ferrarifashionschool.com

AMMINISTRATORE DELEGATO

CEO

Matteo Andreacchio matteo@ferrarifashionschool.com

DIRETTORE ACCADEMICO

Silvia Ferrari silvia@ferrarifashionschool.com

Carlotta

Fashion Photographer

Francesco Jodice – Milano

Federica

Fotografa

Clan Upstairs Milano 

Yuliya

Fashion Designer

whYou